Contact us

Contact Koz Times
Published Every Thursday in Print and Seven Days a Week Online
Proudly serving Quebec, Montreal, Laval & surrounding communities; the Koz Times is an exciting, fast-paced, energetic weekly community newspaper covering news, sports and local events. The Koz Times brings the most up-to-date information and delivers it to your door.

The Koz Times
1028 Avenue des Érables, Québec, QC G1R 2M9, Canada
RQ2C+W5 Quebec, Canada
+1-418-527-2005

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Thursday and 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Friday.
Closed Saturdays, Sundays, and Statutory Holidays.

 

 

 

Executive
Isabella Tompson

tompson@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-2006

 

 

 

 

Editorial

Daisy Monro, Deputy Editor
Monro@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-5006

 

 

 

 

Milie Owen, Creative Director

owen@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-2008

 

 

Gabriel Sanches, Editorial Assistant
Sanches@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

Reporters

 

 

Tom Johns
Jons@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

 

 

Joseph Kote
kote@koztimes.com
+1-418-527-2009

Share Button